About the ESA Conference Bureau

This page is currently under maintenance. Please check back with us at a later time.

Meet the Team

Contact us at esaconferencebureau@atpi.com
At ESTEC, Office Aa008:

Eveline van Beekhuizen
Project Manager
Ext: 58602

Loes Klein
Project Manager

Danielle Krab
Project Manager
Ext: 54160

Stephanie di Blasio
Jr. Project Manager
Ext: 58746

Carla Prevoo
Sr. Operations Manager
Ext: 56507

Irene Saalmink
Project Manager
Ext: 58179

At ESRIN, Office 02107:
contact us: events.organisation@esa.int
Anne-Lisa Pichler
Events and Conference Office Manager
Ext: 80912
Giulia Vinicola
Ass. Project Manager
Ext: 80918