The registration for the ARTES Telecom Days 2017 is mandatory and free of charge, and offers:

• Access to all sessions
• Refreshments during the coffee breaks on 08 June
• Cocktail on Thursday 08 June

Registration is open to representatives of businesses from the ESA Member States, including the Plan for European Cooperating States*.

The registration form is available here

Please note that the maximum capacity of the meeting room is limited to 250 participants. The registration will be made on a “first come, first serve” basis. 

* ESA has 22 Member States: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. Canada also sits on the Council and takes part in some projects under a Cooperation Agreement. Slovenia is an Associate Member. Other EU states also have Cooperation Agreements with ESA, such as Bulgaria, Cyprus, Lithuania and Malta. Latvia and Slovakia are participating in the Plan for European Cooperating States (PECS).

Rules for Access to ESTEC

Access to the ESTEC site is restricted to persons pre-registered using the online conference registration syste, and presenting an original valid form of ID.

Persons not pre-registered will not be admitted to the ESTEC by ESTEC Site Security.



Copyright © European Space Agency. All rights reserved.